RELEASED: February 5, 2008
ARTIST: The Shanghai Restoration Project
Story of a City

An album inspired by the story of Shanghai in the early 20th century

1. Author’s Note
2. Preface feat. Di Johnston
3. Voices feat. Amos Winbush
4. Last Night of the Dynasty feat. Julie Ann Sgroi
5. Movement feat. Heath Brandon
6. Love and Warlords feat. Shayna Steele
7. Touchdown feat. Natural Fact of Unconscious Logic
8. Pace of Light feat. Michal Towber

9. Call Me Home feat. Corey Frye
10. Divided We Stand feat. Dana Leong
11. Last Morning feat. Jordan Cooper
12. Afterword feat. Roopak Ahuja
13. Notes
14. Bibliography
15. Acknowledgements feat. Shen Qi

© 2017 Undercover Culture Music ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.