RELEASED: November 29, 2011
ARTIST: The Shanghai Restoration Project
Little Dragon Tales

A collection of 12 classic Chinese Children’s songs with a modern twist featuring the voices of the Yip’s Canada Children’s Choir.

For lyrics and translation, download our digital booklet.

Instrumental versions can be downloaded on Amazon, iTunes, Spotify, and Google.

1. Making Friends (Zhao Peng You)

2. Where Is Spring? (Chun Tian Zai Na Li?)
3. Clay Doll (Ni Wa Wa)

4. Two Tigers (Liang Zhi Lao Hu)
5. Congratulations (Gong Xi Gong Xi)
6. Sticky Dumplings for Sale (Mai Tang Yuan)
7. Selling Newspapers (Mai Bao Ge)
8. Finding Flowers In The Snow (Ta Xue Xun Mei)
9. The Schoolboy (Du Shu Lang)
10. Feng Yang Flower Drum (Feng Yang Hua Gu)
11. Little Swallow (Xiao Yan Zi)
12. Little White Boat (Xiao Bai Chuan) Feat. Zhang Le

© 2017 Undercover Culture Music ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.